Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Nancy Thompson Library Learning Commons
NTLC Home
Research
Library Services
Interlibrary Loan
Circulation Policies
Library Instruction
Digital Commons
Student Support
Graduate Student Support
Faculty Support
Assistive Technology
Catalogs
Learning Support Services
Tutoring
The Writing center
Public Speaking
Academic Coaching
Graduate Services
Supplemental Instruction
Kean Quest
Technology
Computers and Printing
Internet
Immersive Studio (VISER)
Assistive Technology
Visit & About
About NTLC
Hours
Building Map
Book a Space
Meet the Team
Newsletter
Ask Us
Nancy Thompson Library
Research Guides
Research and Support
PASU's Black Bookmark
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks - II
Search this Guide
Search
PASU's Black Bookmark
This guide provides a curated collection of books providing a solid framework for Black identity, Black history, and Pan-African research.
Introduction to Black Studies Bibliography
Toggle Dropdown
Black Studies Bibliography - II
Black Studies Bibliography - III
Black Studies Bibliography - IV
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks - II
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks - III
Cite Sources
My Profile
Chrisler Pitts
Ask a Librarian
FAQs
Email Reference Form
24/7 Chat
Make an Appointment (Students)
Make an Appointment (Faculty and Staff)
Related Research Guides
African American History
American Civil War
Harlem Renaissance
Underground Railroad
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks - II
Black Skin, White Masks
by
Frantz Fanon; Charles L. Markmann (Translator)
Call Number: GN 645 .F313 1968
ISBN: 9780802150844
Publication Date: 1994
Annex
Blood in My Eye
by
George L. Jackson
ISBN: 9780933121232
Publication Date: 1996
Book on order.
Stokely Speaks
by
Stokely Carmichael (Kwame Ture); Mumia Abu-Jamal (Introduction by)
ISBN: 9781613742952
Publication Date: 2007
Electronic Resource
These Bones Will Rise Again
by
Panashe Chigumadzi
ISBN: 9781999683306
Publication Date: 2020
Electronic Resource
To Die for the People
by
Huey P. Newton; Toni Morrison (Editor)
Call Number: E 185.615 .N4 1999
ISBN: 9780863163272
Publication Date: 1995
Main Collection, 2nd Floor
Women, Race and Class
by
Angela Y. Davis
Call Number: HT 1521 .D38 1983
ISBN: 9780394713519
Publication Date: 1983
Main Collection, 3rd Floor
The Wretched of the Earth
by
Frantz Fanon; Constance Farrington (Translator); Jean-Paul Sartre (Preface by)
ISBN: 9780802150837
Publication Date: 1988
Electronic Resource
<<
Previous:
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks
Next:
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks - III >>
Black Skin, White Masks by 
Blood in My Eye by 
Stokely Speaks by 
These Bones Will Rise Again by 
To Die for the People by 
Women, Race and Class by 
