Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Nancy Thompson Library Learning Commons
NTLC Home
Research
Library Services
Interlibrary Loan
Circulation Policies
Library Instruction
Digital Commons
Student Support
Graduate Student Support
Faculty Support
Assistive Technology
Catalogs
Learning Support Services
Tutoring
The Writing center
Public Speaking
Academic Coaching
Graduate Services
Supplemental Instruction
Kean Quest
Technology
Computers and Printing
Internet
Immersive Studio (VISER)
Assistive Technology
Visit & About
About NTLC
Hours
Building Map
Book a Space
Meet the Team
Newsletter
Ask Us
Nancy Thompson Library
Research Guides
Research and Support
PASU's Black Bookmark
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks
Search this Guide
Search
PASU's Black Bookmark
This guide provides a curated collection of books providing a solid framework for Black identity, Black history, and Pan-African research.
Introduction to Black Studies Bibliography
Toggle Dropdown
Black Studies Bibliography - II
Black Studies Bibliography - III
Black Studies Bibliography - IV
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks - II
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks - III
Cite Sources
My Profile
Chrisler Pitts
Ask a Librarian
FAQs
Email Reference Form
24/7 Chat
Make an Appointment (Students)
Make an Appointment (Faculty and Staff)
Related Research Guides
African American History
American Civil War
Harlem Renaissance
Underground Railroad
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks - I
Black Against Empire
by
Joshua Bloom; Waldo E. Martin; Waldo E. Martin
ISBN: 9780520293281
Publication Date: 2016
Electronic Resource
Black Power: The Politics of Liberation in America
by
Charles V. Hamilton; Kwame Ture
Call Number: E 185.615 .C32 1992
ISBN: 9780679743132
Main Collection, 2nd Floor
I Write What I Like
by
Steve Biko; Aelred Stubbs (Editor)
Call Number: DT 1949 .B55 A25 2002
ISBN: 9780226048970
Main Collection, 2nd Floor
Stokely Speaks
by
Stokely Carmichael (Kwame Ture); Mumia Abu-Jamal (Introduction by)
ISBN: 9781613742952
Publication Date: 2007
Electronic Resource
A Taste of Power: A Black Woman's Story
by
Elaine Brown
ISBN: 9780679419440
Publication Date: 1993
Things Fall Apart
by
Chinua Achebe
Call Number: PR 9387.9.A3 T5 1994
ISBN: 9780385474542
Main Collection, 3rd Floor
<<
Previous:
Black Studies Bibliography - IV
Next:
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks - II >>
Black Power: The Politics of Liberation in America by 
I Write What I Like by 
A Taste of Power: A Black Woman's Story by 
