Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Nancy Thompson Library Learning Commons
NTLC Home
Research
Library Services
Interlibrary Loan
Circulation Policies
Library Instruction
Digital Commons
Student Support
Graduate Student Support
Faculty Support
Assistive Technology
Catalogs
Learning Support Services
Tutoring
The Writing center
Public Speaking
Academic Coaching
Graduate Services
Supplemental Instruction
Kean Quest
Technology
Computers and Printing
Internet
Immersive Studio (VISER)
Assistive Technology
Visit & About
About NTLC
Hours
Building Map
Book a Space
Meet the Team
Newsletter
Ask Us
Nancy Thompson Library
Research Guides
Research and Support
PASU's Black Bookmark
Black Studies Bibliography - III
Search this Guide
Search
PASU's Black Bookmark
This guide provides a curated collection of books providing a solid framework for Black identity, Black history, and Pan-African research.
Introduction to Black Studies Bibliography
Black Studies Bibliography - II
Black Studies Bibliography - III
Black Studies Bibliography - IV
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks
Toggle Dropdown
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks - II
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks - III
Cite Sources
My Profile
Chrisler Pitts
Ask a Librarian
FAQs
Email Reference Form
24/7 Chat
Make an Appointment (Students)
Make an Appointment (Faculty and Staff)
Black Studies Bibliography - III
The African Personality in America
by
Kobi K. Kambon
ISBN: 9780963396303
Publication Date: 1992
Introduction to African Civilization
by
John G. Jackson; John Henrik Clarke (Introduction by)
ISBN: 080650420X
Publication Date: 1974
Electronic Resource
Introduction to Black Studies
by
Maulana Karenga
Call Number: E 185 .K27 1993
ISBN: 9780943412160
Main Collection, 2nd Floor
Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome
by
Joy DeGruy
Call Number: RC 451.5 .N4 L43 2017
ISBN: 9780062692689
Main Collection, 3rd Floor
Stolen Legacy
by
George G. M. James; Molefi Kete Asante (Introduction by); J. Wiseman (Editor)
Call Number: B 178.5 .J34 2001
ISBN: 9780913543788
Main Collection, 2nd Floor
<<
Previous:
Black Studies Bibliography - II
Next:
Black Studies Bibliography - IV >>
The African Personality in America by Introduction to Black Studies by 
Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome by 
Stolen Legacy by 
