Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Nancy Thompson Library Learning Commons
NTLC Home
Research
Library Services
Interlibrary Loan
Circulation Policies
Library Instruction
Digital Commons
Student Support
Graduate Student Support
Faculty Support
Assistive Technology
Catalogs
Learning Support Services
Tutoring
The Writing center
Public Speaking
Academic Coaching
Graduate Services
Supplemental Instruction
Kean Quest
Technology
Computers and Printing
Internet
Immersive Studio (VISER)
Assistive Technology
Visit & About
About NTLC
Hours
Building Map
Book a Space
Meet the Team
Newsletter
Ask Us
Nancy Thompson Library
Research Guides
Research and Support
PASU's Black Bookmark
Black Studies Bibliography - II
Search this Guide
Search
PASU's Black Bookmark
This guide provides a curated collection of books providing a solid framework for Black identity, Black history, and Pan-African research.
Introduction to Black Studies Bibliography
Black Studies Bibliography - II
Black Studies Bibliography - III
Black Studies Bibliography - IV
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks
Toggle Dropdown
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks - II
Pan-Africanist Believers and Revolutionary Frameworks - III
Cite Sources
My Profile
Chrisler Pitts
Ask a Librarian
FAQs
Email Reference Form
24/7 Chat
Make an Appointment (Students)
Make an Appointment (Faculty and Staff)
Black Studies Bibliography - II
African Origins of Civilization
by
Muata Ashby
ISBN: 9781884564505
Publication Date: 2002
The Cointelpro Papers
by
Ward LeRoy Churchill; Jim Vander Wall
ISBN: 9781574782158
Publication Date: 2022
Book on order.
The Cultural Unity of Black Africa
by
Cheikh Anta Diop; John Henrik Clarke (Introduction by)
ISBN: 9789990065596
Publication Date: 1959
From Slavery to Freedom
by
John Hope Franklin
Call Number: E185.F825 1980
ISBN: 9780394507743
Main Collection, 2nd Floor
The Lost Cities of Africa
by
Basil Davidson
ISBN: 9780852557976
Publication Date: 1987
Electronic Resource
<<
Previous:
Introduction to Black Studies Bibliography
Next:
Black Studies Bibliography - III >>
African Origins of Civilization by 
The Cointelpro Papers by 
The Cultural Unity of Black Africa by 
