Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Nancy Thompson Library Learning Commons
NTLC Home
Research
Library Services
Interlibrary Loan
Circulation Policies
Library Instruction
Digital Commons
Student Support
Graduate Student Support
Faculty Support
Assistive Technology
Catalogs
Learning Support Services
Tutoring
The Writing center
Public Speaking
Academic Coaching
Graduate Services
Supplemental Instruction
Kean Quest
Technology
Computers and Printing
Internet
Immersive Studio (VISER)
Assistive Technology
Visit & About
About NTLC
Hours
Building Map
Book a Space
Meet the Team
Newsletter
Ask Us
Nancy Thompson Library
Research Guides
Research and Support
Library Services
Library Research Videos
Search this Guide
Search
Library Services
Home
Access Services (Circulation)
This link opens in a new window
Toggle Dropdown
Interlibrary Loan
This link opens in a new window
Course Reserves
This link opens in a new window
VALE Reciprocal Borrowing Program
This link opens in a new window
External Patrons
Affiliated Patrons
Research Support
This link opens in a new window
Library Instruction
This link opens in a new window
Library Research Videos
LEARN Module
Student Support
This link opens in a new window
Graduate Student Support
This link opens in a new window
Faculty Support
This link opens in a new window
Technology & Equipment
This link opens in a new window
Collection Management
This link opens in a new window
Digital Commons
This link opens in a new window
FAQ Information Literacy Videos
How to look up a specific book?
How to search for books/ebooks by topic?
How to search for print books?
How to access ebooks?
How to access a book that is not available from the Nancy Thompson Library Learning Commons (NTLC)?
How to search for articles?
How to search for videos?
What is the difference between searching for articles using the search box on the NTLC website vs Databases A-Z?
How to select databases for a research topic? Using Databases A-Z to find the best options.
How to improve database search results? Quick tips for using Boolean, truncation, and phrase searching.
How to use advanced database searching strategies? Quick Tips for subject and field searching.
What are some quick tips for evaluating database search results?
How do I look up a specific journal article? Using Periodicals A-Z to access a full-text article.
How do I connect Google Scholar to Full-Text@Kean University?
How do I get citation style help through Kean’s databases?
How to find statistics?
Information Literacy Webinar Recordings
Digital Library Resources Webinar
Digital Library Resources Webinar
Cite it Right! Using EndNote Online to Create Works Cited/ References Pages in Various Citation Styles
WorldCat Discovery: Accessing Global Information Sources (Books, E-books, Articles, Videos, and More)
Nursing and Allied Health Library Resources Webinar
<<
Previous:
Library Instruction
Next:
LEARN Module >>
