Psy.D.: School and Clinical Psychology

The ABCs of Evaluation

Electronic Resource

Acceptance and Commitment Therapy, Second Edition

Electronic Resource

ACT Questions and Answers

Electronic Resource

Addressing Cultural Complexities in Practice

Electronic Resource

APA Addiction Syndrome Handbook

Main Collection (Third Floor)
Volumes 1 & 2

APA Handbook of Counseling Psychology

Reference Collection (Second Floor)

APA Handbook of Psychology, Religion, and Spirituality

Electronic Resource
Volume 1

APA Handbook of Psychology, Religion, and Spirituality

Electronic Resource
Volume 2

APA Handbook of Testing and Assessment in Psychology

Reference Collection (Second Floor)

APA Handbook of Trauma Psychology

Main Collection (Third Floor)

Becoming a Clinical Psychologist

Electronic Resoure

Behavior Analysis for School Psychologists

Electronic Resource

Building Competence in Consultation

Electronic Resource

Clinical Interviews for Children and Adolescents, Second Edition

Electronic Resource

Clinician's Guide to Evidence-Based Practices

Main Collection (Third Floor)

Connecting Across Cultures

Electronic Resource

Counseling the Culturally Diverse: Theory and Practice

Electronic Resource
(7th Edition)

Counselor Self-Care

Electronic Resource

Critical Mindfulness: Exploring Langerian Models

Electronic Resource

DBT Training Handouts and Worksheets

Electronic Resource

Diagnostic Manual for Infancy and Early Childhood

Main Collection (Third Floor)

Drunk Tank Pink

Electronic Resource

Ethics and Law for School Psychologists

Electronic Resource

Ethics in Psychology and the Mental Health Professions

Electronic Resource

Evidence-Based Psychotherapies for Children and Adolescents, Third Edition

Electronic Resource

Existential Therapy: Distinctive Features

Electronic Resource

Exposure Therapy for Treating Anxiety in Children and Adolescents

Electronic Resource

The Handbook of Child and Adolescent Clinical Psychology

Electronic Resource

The Handbook of Forensic Psychology

Electronic Resource

Handbook of Mindfulness

Electronic Resource

Handbook of Multicultural Competencies in Counseling and Psychology

Electronic Resource

Handbook of Multicultural Mental Health: Assessment and Treatment of Diverse Populations

Electronic Resource

Handbook of Multicultural School Psychology

Electronic Resource

Handbook of Pediatric Psychology, Fifth Edition

Electronic Resource

Handbook of Practical Program Evaluation

Electronic Resource

Handbook of Research Methods in Clinical Psychology

Electronic Resource

Handbook of Social and Emotional Learning

Electronic Resource

Irresistible: The Rise of Addictive Technology and the Business of Keeping Us Hooked

Electronic Resource

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trans and Queer Psychology

Electronic Resource

The Mindfulness-Informed Educator

Narrative Therapy Approaches for Physical Health Problems

Electronic Resource

The Oxford Handbook of Clinical Psychology (Updated Edition)

Electronic Resource

The Oxford Handbook of Health Psychology

Electronic Resource

The Oxford Handbook of School Psychology

Electronic Resource

The Oxford Handbook of Sport and Performance Psychology

Main Collection (Second Floor)

Prevent-Teach-Reinforce for Young Children

Book on order

Process Based CBT

Electronic Resource

Radically Open Dialectical Behavior Therapy

Electronic Resource

School-Centered Interventions

Electronic Resource

School Psychology: Professional Issues and Practices

Electronic Resource

School Safety and Violence Prevention

Electronic Resource

Theories of Development: Concepts and Applications

Electronic Resource

Thinking Critically about Child Development: Examining Myths and Misunderstandings

Book on order