"IEEE Xplore Mobile lets you search and view IEEE Xplore research directly from your mobile device. You can search valuable journals and magazines, conference proceedings and standards, and view all search results."
"JSTOR’s interface automatically adapts to the screen size of a device without requiring a separate mobile URL or any device configuration. Just go directly to www.jstor.org on a smartphone or tablet, and the screen will adjust accordingly!"
"MathSciNet is an American Mathematical Society (AMS) product that provides mobile access to its database via mobile pairing. MathSciNet® is an electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. Over 100,000 new items are added each year, most of them classified according to the Mathematics Subject Classification."
"UPCC [University Press Content Consortium] books are accessible on any mobile device with a web browser and the capability to open PDF files, such as the iPhone or iPad. [Project Muse is] currently in the process of developing a new interface for mobile devices that will improve a user's experience when searching and retrieving MUSE content on mobile devices."
"Science.gov searches over 55 databases and over 2100 selected websites from 13 federal agencies, offering 200 million pages of authoritative U.S. government science information including research and development results. Science.gov is governed by the interagency Science.gov Alliance."
EndNote Online also has a mobile version of its bibliographic resource. While this does not have the full functionality of the online site, you can log in with your EndNote username and password and access your EndNote account.