Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Business: Start Your Research Here

This guide features resources for business administration research.

OER

Click on the links below for Open Educational Resources (OER) on Business.

Do you need a research topic?

Recommended Multimedia Databases

Working from off campus? If so, you will need to log in with your Kean Google username and password.  

Company and Industry Research Resources

If you need to gather information about specific companies and industries, we recommend that you consult the Company and Industry Information Research Guide.  

Recommended Online Encyclopedia Databases

Working from off campus? If so, you will need to log in with your Kean Google username and password.

Recommended Database for Statistics

Working from off campus? If so, you will need to log in with your Kean Google username and password.

Recommended Subject-Focused Encyclopedias

The following encyclopedias, dictionaries and handbooks are recommended for research relating to Business.  Books with the designation "Electronic Resource" are e-books, which are accessible by clicking the hyperlinked title.

Subject Guide

Ask a Librarian

Listed below are options available for you to contact a reference librarian and ask for help with your research.

Recommended Subject-Focused Encyclopedias