Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Digitalia Hispánica (Digitalia Publishing) This link opens in a new window
New
Features over 40,000 Spanish language eBooks and journals from renowned publishers in Spain and Latin America. Subject coverage is multidisciplinary, with scholarly resources in the Arts, Geography, Anthropology, Political Science, Technology, Health, Religion, Psychology, History, and more.
Presenta más de 40,000 libros electrónicos y revistas en español de editoriales de renombre en España y América Latina. La cobertura de las materias es multidisciplinaria, con recursos académicos en Las Artes, Geografía, Antropología, Ciencias Políticas, Tecnología, Salud, Religión, Psicología, Historia y más.
Docuseek (Docuseek, LLC) This link opens in a new window
Trial
Provides access to independent, social-issue documentaries in many disciplines, including history, health, psychology, social science, political science, and environmental science. The collection includes films from renowned leaders in documentary film distribution, such as Bullfrog Films, Collective Eye Films, First Hand Films, GOOD DOCS, Icarus Films, MediaStorm, and Women Make Movies.
NOTE: This database is only available on campus.
New
"HeritageQuest® Online is a comprehensive treasury of American genealogical sources—rich in unique primary sources, local and family histories, and finding aids. The database provides genealogical and historical sources for more than 60 countries, with coverage dating back as early as the 1700s."
NYTimes.com (The New York Times Company) (VALE) This link opens in a new window
New
Provides complete access to NYTimes.com, including all articles published from 1851. First-time users, please select "Create Account" to create a NYTimes.com personal account. Click this link for additional information: Access Instructions.
PsycTherapy (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Trial
Features streaming videos of therapy demonstrations and treatment approaches produced by the American Psychological Association. The collection includes more than 300 videos for clinical training and counselor education.
SAGE Business Cases (SAGE) This link opens in a new window
Trial
Features a diverse collection of more than 5,500 global case studies. Subject coverage includes entrepreneurship, accounting, healthcare management, international business, leadership, marketing, operations management, social enterprise, and more. NOTE: This database is only available on campus.
SAGE Research Methods (SAGE) This link opens in a new window
Trial
Provides a library of more than 1,000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos from the social sciences. The database includes an extensive collection of qualitative methods books. The Methods Map can help those less familiar with research methods find the best technique to use in their research.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...