Nancy Thompson Library Learning Commons
Books, E-books, Videos & More -- WorldCat Discovery Search
Articles & More (Databases A-Z)
Periodicals List (Journals, Magazines, Newspapers)
Multimedia (Online Video, Music, and Image collections)
Kean University Archives and Special Collections
Kean Library Digital Collections
Citation Style Resources
EndNote Online -- Citation Help
EndNote Online -- User Guide
EasyBib -- Citation Help
Kean University Course Catalogs (Historical Course Descriptions)
Kean University Course Catalogs (Current and Recent Years)
Kean University Newspapers
Kean University Yearbooks Collection (Internet Archive)
Flipster -- current popular magazines
Borrow Books from Other New Jersey Academic Libraries (VALE)
Library Resources and Services for Kean Ocean Students
Library Resources and Services for Kean Raritan Students
Library Resources and Services for Wenzhou-Kean University Students
Access Course Descriptions (Historical Kean University Course Catalogs)
Access Course Descriptions (Current and Recent Kean University Course Catalogs)
Ask a Librarian
Nancy Thompson Library
Welcome to Kean University's Research Guides
Research assistance, subject guides, and useful resources compiled by your friendly librarians. Know what we know - find it in Research Guides!
Enter Search Words
A-Z Database List
Full list of Databases the library subscribes to, including trial access.
Go to A-Z List
Looking for E-Reserves?
Enter the course number, name, or instructor in the box below.
E-Reserve Search Terms
Help is Just a Click Away
Search our FAQ Knowledge base, book a research appointment, reserve a room, register for an event, ask a question, chat, send comments...
LibAnswers & LibChat
All rights reserved.
Login to LibApps
View this page in a format suitable for
printers and screen-readers
Report a problem