Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Nancy Thompson Library Learning Commons
NTLC Home
Research
Library Services
Interlibrary Loan
Circulation Policies
Library Instruction
Digital Commons
Student Support
Graduate Student Support
Faculty Support
Assistive Technology
Catalogs
Learning Support Services
Tutoring
The Writing center
Public Speaking
Academic Coaching
Graduate Services
Supplemental Instruction
Language Resource Center
The Kean Review
Technology
Computers and Printing
Internet
Immersive Studio (VISER)
Assistive Technology
Visit & About
About NTLC
Hours
Building Map
Book a Space
Meet the Team
Newsletter
Ask Us
Nancy Thompson Library
Research Guides
Michael Graves College, Architecture and Design
Ethics and Ecology Course
Ebooks Databases
Search this Guide
Search
Ethics and Ecology Course
This Guide aims to help students of Ethics and Ecology Course by directing them to useful online resources
Start Your Research Here
Databases for Maps and Statistics
Databases for Sustainable Architecture
Case Studies
Biophilic Design Example
Ebooks Databases
Ebooks Databases
Ebooks Databases
ACLS Humanities E-Book (American Council of Learned Societies)
This link opens in a new window
Provides an online, fully searchable collection of high-quality books in the humanities.
EBSCOhost eBook Comprehensive Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
This link opens in a new window
Contains a selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a wide range of academic subjects. Over 221,000 titles are included in this collection.
Gale eBooks (Gale Cengage Learning)
This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive collection of reference resources such as subject-focused encyclopedias and dictionaries, available in a single database.
ProQuest Ebook Central Academic Complete (ProQuest) (VALE)
This link opens in a new window
A large collection of academically oriented electronic books.
Kean University e-mail username and password required on campus.
<<
Previous:
Biophilic Design Example
