Skip to Main Content

Cybersecurity

Cybersecurity and Computer Security Databases

ACM Digital Library (Association for Computing Machinery)
Covers computer science and provides access to numerous resources, including scholarly journals, informative newsletters, technical magazines, and conference proceedings from the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM).
Business Source Elite (EBSCOhost) (NJSL)
Features articles from more than 1,000 business publications dating back to 1985. Also provides more than 10,000 company profiles from Datamonitor.
Computer Science Database (ProQuest) (VALE)
Provides access to a wide range of computer topics including artificial intelligence, computer games, computer security, information science, and information theory.
DBLP Computer Science Bibliography (Schloss Dagstuhl)
Offers open bibliographic information on prominent journals and proceedings in computer science. This extensive platform indexes over 7 million scholarly publications authored by more than 3.4 million researchers.
IEEE Xplore Digital Library (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)
Provides access to IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) journals, transactions, magazines, conference proceedings, and published standards as well as IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) journals and conference proceedings.
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) (VALE)
Database of peer-reviewed journal articles in medicine, the sciences, social sciences, and the humanities.

Scholarly Journals

Computers & Security
The International Source of Innovation for the Information Security and IT Audit Professional
Computers & Security is one of the most respected journals in IT security, being recognized worldwide as THE primary source of reference for IT security research and applications expertise.
Designs, Codes and Cryptography
Designs, Codes and Cryptography is an archival peer-reviewed technical journal publishing original research papers in the designated areas: design theory, coding theory and cryptography.
IEEE Xplore All Journals
Journal of Cryptology
Journal of Cryptology is a comprehensive source for original results in modern information security.
Journal of Computing

Open Access Databases

Google Scholar
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. Search across a wide variety of disciplines and sources: articles, theses, ...
CiteSeerX
CiteSeer X is an evolving scientific literature digital library and search engine. @2007-2024 The Pennsylvania State University.

Last Updated: Jun 2, 2025 11:40 AM
URL: https://libguides.kean.edu/c.php?g=1406777
Print Page

Subjects: Computer Science, Cybersecurity